Event Directory

BWAF English Curriculum Networks
BWAF English Curriculum Networks

BWAF Trust English Curriculum Networks

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

BWAF Curriculum Networks
BWAF Curriculum Networks

BWAF Trust Curriculum Network

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Leadership Development Programme - Thriving and Flourishing in Times of Change
Leadership Development Programme - Thriving and Flourishing in Times of Change

For Headteachers and SLT

Friday, October 2, 2020 – Friday, April 30, 2021

Active Number Open Morning
Active Number Open Morning

Active Number Open Morning

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Lincoln, United Kingdom

School Business Manager Professional Forum
School Business Manager Professional Forum

School Business Manager Professional Forum

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Computing Professional Forum
Computing Professional Forum

Computing Professional Forum

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Leicester
Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Leicester

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Leicester

Friday, October 9, 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom

MFL (French/Spanish) Professional Forum
MFL (French/Spanish) Professional Forum

MFL (French/Spanish) Professional Forum

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

SEND Professional Forum
SEND Professional Forum

SEND Professional Forum

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Nottingham
Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Nottingham

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Nottingham

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Early Career Development Training Sessions
Early Career Development Training Sessions

Early Career Development Training Sessions

Thursday, October 15, 2020

BWAF Curriculum Planning for Spring Term 2021
BWAF Curriculum Planning for Spring Term 2021

Curriculum Planning for Spring Term 2021

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Art Professional Forum
Art Professional Forum

Art Professional Forum

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Lincoln
Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Lincoln

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Training- Lincoln

Friday, October 16, 2020
Lincoln, United Kingdom

RYA Competent Crew Monday 19th Oct  2021
RYA Competent Crew Monday 19th Oct 2021

RYA 5 Days Training On the Water Training

Sunday, October 18, 2020
East Cowes , United Kingdom

Head Teacher Professional Forum
Head Teacher Professional Forum

Head Teacher Professional Forum

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Lincoln, United Kingdom

DASQ Musician
DASQ Musician

DASQ

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Primary Science Professional Forum
Primary Science Professional Forum

Primary Science Professional Forum

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Maths Professional Forum
Maths Professional Forum

Maths Professional Forum

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Lincoln, United Kingdom

Leading Reading for Impact
Leading Reading for Impact

Leading Reading for Impact

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom