Event Directory

Anchor Lane + The Dynamite Kings
Anchor Lane + The Dynamite Kings

Back by popular demand is the outstanding Glasgow heavy rock band Anchor Lane live at The Vault Arts Centre

Saturday, April 2, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Harrogate Showcase 3rd April 2022 - Event School Places
Harrogate Showcase 3rd April 2022 - Event School Places

Spring Showcase

Sunday, April 3, 2022
Harrogate, United Kingdom

Tara Minton Quintet
Tara Minton Quintet

Tara Minton Quintet

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Winchelsea, United Kingdom

Shaftesbury Showcase May 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase May 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, May 29, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Birmingham Symphony Hall - Event School Places
Birmingham Symphony Hall - Event School Places

Choir Showcase

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Crewe - Event School Places
Crewe - Event School Places

Regional Showcase

Sunday, July 3, 2022
Crewe, United Kingdom

Weekend Pass Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival 2022
Weekend Pass Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival 2022

8th Annual Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival

Friday, July 8, 2022 – Sunday, July 10, 2022
Newton Stewart & Minnigaff, United Kingdom

Damien O'Kane & Ron Block Band +The Sarah Markey Band
Damien O'Kane & Ron Block Band +The Sarah Markey Band

Opening night of the 8h annual Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival

Friday, July 8, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Emergency Paediatric First Aid
Emergency Paediatric First Aid

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

Friday, July 15, 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Shaftesbury Showcase October 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase October 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, October 16, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Orchard  Theatre - Event School Places
Orchard Theatre - Event School Places

Regional Showcase

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Dartford, United Kingdom

Wycombe Swan - Event School Places
Wycombe Swan - Event School Places

Regional Showcase

Sunday, November 6, 2022
High Wycombe, United Kingdom

Shaftesbury Showcase 20th  November 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase 20th November 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, November 20, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Shaftesbury Showcase 27th  November 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase 27th November 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, November 27, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Birmingham Town Hall December 2022 - School Places
Birmingham Town Hall December 2022 - School Places

Christmas Celebration

Sunday, December 18, 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom