Event Directory

LIQUID SPIRIT BOAT PARTY (Saturday)
LIQUID SPIRIT BOAT PARTY (Saturday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Saturday, July 22, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

DEEP INTO SOUL BOAT PARTY (Sunday)
DEEP INTO SOUL BOAT PARTY (Sunday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Sunday, July 23, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

SPACE GRAPES BOAT PARTY (Monday)
SPACE GRAPES BOAT PARTY (Monday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Monday, July 24, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

SUNDAY MASS BOAT PARTY W/ DAVID MORALES (Monday)
SUNDAY MASS BOAT PARTY W/ DAVID MORALES (Monday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Monday, July 24, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

DJ SPOONY PRESENTS 'ELEMENTS OF GARAGE' BOAT PARTY (Monday)
DJ SPOONY PRESENTS 'ELEMENTS OF GARAGE' BOAT PARTY (Monday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Monday, July 24, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

CHICAGO'S CHOSEN FEW BOAT PARTY (Tuesday)
CHICAGO'S CHOSEN FEW BOAT PARTY (Tuesday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

MI SOUL BOAT PARTY (Wednesday)
MI SOUL BOAT PARTY (Wednesday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

FAREWELL BOAT PARTY (Wednesday)
FAREWELL BOAT PARTY (Wednesday)

Suncébeat 2023 Boat Parties

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Tisno, Croatia

LoveJuice Pool Party at Mogli Marbella - Sat 29 July '23
LoveJuice Pool Party at Mogli Marbella - Sat 29 July '23

Our infamous pool party returns to the fabulous Mogli beach club in Marbella on Sat 24th June 2023.

Saturday, July 29, 2023
Málaga, Spain

Sustainable Arts Course for young people
Sustainable Arts Course for young people

A three day arts course for young people aged 11-16 exploring sustainable art and crafts

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Castle Cary, United Kingdom

Summer Holiday Arts Course for 8 - 11 year olds
Summer Holiday Arts Course for 8 - 11 year olds

A three day arts course for 8 - 11 year olds exploring sustainable art and crafts

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Castle Cary, United Kingdom

Anchor Lane plus support from The Uzis
Anchor Lane plus support from The Uzis

Catch outstanding Glasgow heavy rock band Anchor Lane live at The Vault Arts Centre with support from TORRS

Saturday, August 5, 2023
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Open Mic Night
Open Mic Night

Join host Nathon Jones for live entertainment, songs and tunes featuring YOU!

Friday, August 11, 2023
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Party at the Palace
Party at the Palace

Party at the Palace

Saturday, August 12, 2023 – Sunday, August 13, 2023
Linlithgow, United Kingdom

Summer in Dorset - Nature, Arts & Crafts
Summer in Dorset - Nature, Arts & Crafts

For families with a child who qualifies for free school meals due to low income.

Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Chard, United Kingdom

LoveJuice Pool Party at La Sala by the Sea Marbella - Bank Hol Thu 24 August '23
LoveJuice Pool Party at La Sala by the Sea Marbella - Bank Hol Thu 24 August '23

Our infamous pool party returns to its original home in Marbella on May Bank Holiday

Thursday, August 24, 2023
29660 Marbella, Spain

LoveJuice Pool Party at Mogli Marbella - Bank Hol Sat 26 August '23
LoveJuice Pool Party at Mogli Marbella - Bank Hol Sat 26 August '23

Our infamous pool party returns to the fabulous Mogli beach club in Marbella on Bank Holiday Sat 26th August 2023.

Saturday, August 26, 2023
Málaga, Spain

Last Alibi plus support TBC
Last Alibi plus support TBC

Gutsy 80s rock!

Saturday, September 2, 2023
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon 2023 - Volunteers
Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon 2023 - Volunteers

Thank you for applying to become a volunteer marshal for the Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon. Your support is invaluable to the overall success of the marathon.

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Trinity Sober Homes Fundraising Dinner Party
Trinity Sober Homes Fundraising Dinner Party

Trinity Sober Homes Annual Fundraising Dinner Party

Thursday, October 5, 2023
Minneapolis, United States