Event Directory

Art from the Attic
Art from the Attic

Upcycle your art for charity

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Victorius plus Chopperhead
Victorius plus Chopperhead

Old school Heavy Metal at it's best!

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon 2022 - Volunteers
Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon 2022 - Volunteers

Thank you for applying to become a volunteer marshal for the Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon. Your support is invaluable to the overall success of the marathon.

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Shaftesbury Showcase October 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase October 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, October 16, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Orchard  Theatre - Event School Places
Orchard Theatre - Event School Places

Regional Showcase

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Dartford, United Kingdom

Jeanice Lee with support from TORRS
Jeanice Lee with support from TORRS

Edinburgh rockers supported by local boys

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Wycombe Swan - Event School Places
Wycombe Swan - Event School Places

Regional Showcase

Sunday, November 6, 2022
High Wycombe, United Kingdom

Shaftesbury Showcase 20th  November 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase 20th November 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, November 20, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Shaftesbury Showcase 27th  November 2022 - Event School Places
Shaftesbury Showcase 27th November 2022 - Event School Places

West End Showcase

Sunday, November 27, 2022
London, United Kingdom

Baleful Creed+ Dox Docherty
Baleful Creed+ Dox Docherty

Northern Ireland Rockers set to blow the roof off

Saturday, December 3, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Birmingham Town Hall December 2022 - School Places
Birmingham Town Hall December 2022 - School Places

Christmas Celebration

Sunday, December 18, 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom