Event Directory

School Business Manager Professional Forum
School Business Manager Professional Forum

School Business Manager Professional Forum

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

International Pharmaceutical Business Expo - iPharma Expo 2021
International Pharmaceutical Business Expo - iPharma Expo 2021

International Pharmaceutical Business Expo- iPharma Expo 2021 scheduled during May 14-15, 2021 at Mumbai, India.

Friday, May 14, 2021 – Saturday, May 15, 2021
Mumbai, India

Back on Track- Supporting Transition from Early Years to Year 1
Back on Track- Supporting Transition from Early Years to Year 1

Back on Track- Supporting Transition from Early Years to Year 1

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 22nd May  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 22nd May 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

CloudTalk Online  MatchMaking Summit 2021
CloudTalk Online MatchMaking Summit 2021

The Biggest Online Cloud Conference & Expo of Eurasia

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – Thursday, May 27, 2021

Accelerating Glasgow’s Sustainable Future
Accelerating Glasgow’s Sustainable Future

This lecture will give a reflective overview of Glasgow’s fashion and textile heritage in design and production up to the present day and high street retail developments and fashion consumption.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 26th June  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 26th June 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 31st July  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 31st July 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Wickham Festival 2021
Wickham Festival 2021

The Wickham Festival is a 4-day music & arts Festival held every August in a stunningly beautiful rural location near the historic village of Wickham in Hampshire.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wickham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 21st August 2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 21st August 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

4th International Cancer Conference and Expo – iCancer 2021
4th International Cancer Conference and Expo – iCancer 2021

4th International Cancer Conference and Expo - iCancer 2021 scheduled during October 20-22 2021 at Baltimore, U.S.A

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Friday, October 22, 2021
Baltimore, United States

Martin Harley
Martin Harley

Martin Harley Solo Show

Friday, November 26, 2021
Tonbridge, United Kingdom