Event Directory

How to Easily Win More Customers
How to Easily Win More Customers

learn all the basics of selling on line at your own pace including closing, objection handling, questioning skills and and mindset

Monday, July 26, 2021

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 31st July  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 31st July 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

03.08.21 - Members Lunch
03.08.21 - Members Lunch

A Security Institute members only CPD event

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Wickham Festival 2021
Wickham Festival 2021

The Wickham Festival is a 4-day music & arts Festival held every August in a stunningly beautiful rural location near the historic village of Wickham in Hampshire.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wickham, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Party Training  Zoom Workshop
Stagecoach Party Training Zoom Workshop

This training covers all aspects of running parties

Monday, August 9, 2021

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 21st August 2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 21st August 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - Sunday 22nd August  2021
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - Sunday 22nd August 2021

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Witcombe, United Kingdom

Explore... Performance, Production & Stagecraft
Explore... Performance, Production & Stagecraft

A practical guide for Teachers and their Principals on planning their provision for teaching Performance skills.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

The Big Cheese Weekend
The Big Cheese Weekend

Pop up cheese restaurant showing off local cheeses in a four course taster menu with some great French wines to match - what can go wrong!?

Friday, September 3, 2021
Edenbrudge, United Kingdom

The Big Cheese Weekend
The Big Cheese Weekend

Pop up cheese restaurant showing off local cheeses in a four course taster menu with some great French wines to match - what can go wrong!?

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Edenbrudge, United Kingdom

Emergency First Aid at Work
Emergency First Aid at Work

Emergency First Aid at Work

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Grantham, United Kingdom

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 23.09.21
School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 23.09.21

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Pick It Up Put It Down 2021!
Pick It Up Put It Down 2021!

The First Fitness/Music festival of its kind.

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Ardingly, United Kingdom

Adult PE
Adult PE

Mixed pairs comp

Saturday, October 2, 2021

4th International Cancer Conference and Expo – iCancer 2021
4th International Cancer Conference and Expo – iCancer 2021

4th International Cancer Conference and Expo - iCancer 2021 scheduled during October 20-22 2021 at Baltimore, U.S.A

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Friday, October 22, 2021
Baltimore, United States

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 25.11.21
School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 25.11.21

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Martin Harley
Martin Harley

Martin Harley Solo Show

Friday, November 26, 2021
Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Emergency First Aid at Work
Emergency First Aid at Work

ideal for most businesses whose risk assessment has identified that there is no requirement for a fully trained first aider for their workplace

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Grantham, United Kingdom

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 24.03.22
School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 24.03.22

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools

Thursday, March 24, 2022

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 26.05.22
School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools 26.05.22

School Business Managers Meeting- L.E.A.D. Schools

Thursday, May 26, 2022