Event Directory

School Business Manager Professional Forum
School Business Manager Professional Forum

School Business Manager Professional Forum

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

'At Home' CEM 11+ Assessment Test
'At Home' CEM 11+ Assessment Test

Find out your child's suitability for the 11+ test

Monday, November 9, 2020

At Home CEM 11+ Mock Tests
At Home CEM 11+ Mock Tests

11+ CEM Mock Tests to fun at home

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

RIBA CPD - Emergency Lighting Design: Whodunnit?
RIBA CPD - Emergency Lighting Design: Whodunnit?

An interactive murder-mystery CPD

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Business Manager Training- Pension check spreadsheet
Business Manager Training- Pension check spreadsheet

Pension check spreadsheet

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Business Manager Training- Reporting for budget holders
Business Manager Training- Reporting for budget holders

Reporting for budget holders

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

RIBA CPD - Emergency Lighting Design: Whodunnit?
RIBA CPD - Emergency Lighting Design: Whodunnit?

An interactive murder-mystery CPD

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Business Manager Training- PSF Control accounts- trips
Business Manager Training- PSF Control accounts- trips

PSF Control accounts- trips

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Supporting our Support Staff
Supporting our Support Staff

Supporting our Support Staff

Friday, January 15, 2021

Developing Enterprise within your Setting
Developing Enterprise within your Setting

Developing Enterprise within your Setting

Friday, January 15, 2021
Lincoln, United Kingdom

School Business Manager Professional Forum
School Business Manager Professional Forum

School Business Manager Professional Forum

Friday, January 22, 2021

International Pharmaceutical Business Expo - iPharma Expo 2021
International Pharmaceutical Business Expo - iPharma Expo 2021

International Pharmaceutical Business Expo- iPharma Expo 2021 scheduled during March 19-20, 2021 at Boston, U.S.A.

Friday, March 19, 2021 – Saturday, March 20, 2021
Boston, United States

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 20th March 2021 (am only)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 20th March 2021 (am only)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 24th April 2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 24th April 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

International Pharmaceutical Business Expo - iPharma Expo 2021
International Pharmaceutical Business Expo - iPharma Expo 2021

International Pharmaceutical Business Expo- iPharma Expo 2021 scheduled during May 14-15, 2021 at Mumbai, India.

Friday, May 14, 2021 – Saturday, May 15, 2021
Mumbai, India

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 22nd May  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 22nd May 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 26th June  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 26th June 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 31st July  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 31st July 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Wickham Festival 2021
Wickham Festival 2021

The Wickham Festival is a 4-day music & arts Festival held every August in a stunningly beautiful rural location near the historic village of Wickham in Hampshire.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wickham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 4th September  2021 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire Eleven Plus Mock Test - 4th September 2021 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom