Event Directory

Ultra Europe 2020 - Payment Plan
Ultra Europe 2020 - Payment Plan

Europe’s Premier Destination Music Festival returns for its 8th edition,

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
Split, Croatia

Newsam Park Festival
Newsam Park Festival

Newsam Park Open Air Festival

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom

Purposeful Writing
Purposeful Writing

Lead by James Durran

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Lincoln, United Kingdom

Tour the Island with afternoon tea 21st July 21
Tour the Island with afternoon tea 21st July 21

Small groups, Big Adventure

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

The Corporeal Mime Repertoire with Theatre Re
The Corporeal Mime Repertoire with Theatre Re

Weeklong intensive with Theatre Re

Monday, July 26, 2021
London, United Kingdom

Stevie Wonder Celebration Live at The Orangery, Chiddingstone Castle
Stevie Wonder Celebration Live at The Orangery, Chiddingstone Castle

Celebrating the life-time genius of Stevie Wonder, the mesmeric vocalist, Noel McCalla, and award-winning saxophonist, Derek Nash and friends.

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Chiddingstone, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021
Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021

This online programme supports teaching skills over the period of a term

Monday, August 16, 2021 – Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Ashbourne Show 2021 - Visitor Tickets
The Ashbourne Show 2021 - Visitor Tickets

Ashbourne Show is a traditional country and agricultural show.

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Ashbourne, United Kingdom

ZENfest 2021 Tickets
ZENfest 2021 Tickets

Specialising in bringing you the vibes!

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Essex, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Explore... Planning For Progression In The Performing Arts Classroom
Stagecoach Explore... Planning For Progression In The Performing Arts Classroom

Develop planning & assessment skills to improve learning in the Performing Arts classroom.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Stagecoach Explore... Positive Behaviours for Learning
Stagecoach Explore... Positive Behaviours for Learning

An exploration to develop great communication skills in school and in the remote classroom

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Linda Bance - Early Years: The Best Place to Start! Online Workshop
Linda Bance - Early Years: The Best Place to Start! Online Workshop

An online workshop for Early Years Performing Arts Classroom Practitioners

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Spelling Matters
Spelling Matters

With Chris Whitney

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Les Miserables
Les Miserables

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Walthamstow Hall Old Girls' Reunion Saturday 2 October 2021
Walthamstow Hall Old Girls' Reunion Saturday 2 October 2021

Annual reunion for former pupils of Walthamstow Hall, postponed from June 2020 and June 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Attic Theory supported by  The Crichtonites
Attic Theory supported by The Crichtonites

Award winning rockers coming to town!

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Newton Steart, United Kingdom

Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts (ADPA) - Autumn Cohort 2021
Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts (ADPA) - Autumn Cohort 2021

This qualification in teaching the performing arts develops skills over the period of a term for maximum impact!

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – Friday, April 22, 2022

Martin Harley
Martin Harley

Martin Harley Solo Show

Friday, November 26, 2021
Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Victorius and Bad Reputation
Victorius and Bad Reputation

Old school Heavy Metal at it's best!

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Lords Of Ruin supported by Reiver
Lords Of Ruin supported by Reiver

North of England rockers set to entertain!

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom