Event Directory

English Network Cluster - Session 5
English Network Cluster - Session 5

Connect English Network Cluster

Friday, June 25, 2021
Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

ELKLAN Speech and Language Support for 5-11s Day Three (Lens2020)
ELKLAN Speech and Language Support for 5-11s Day Three (Lens2020)

This course is written for staff supporting children with speech, language and communication needs (SLCN) in primary schools and special units

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Ultra Europe 2020 - Payment Plan
Ultra Europe 2020 - Payment Plan

Europe’s Premier Destination Music Festival returns for its 8th edition,

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
Split, Croatia

Newsam Park Festival
Newsam Park Festival

Newsam Park Open Air Festival

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom

Les Miserables
Les Miserables

Small groups, Big Adventure

Monday, July 12, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021
Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021

This online programme supports teaching skills over the period of a term

Monday, August 16, 2021 – Sunday, January 30, 2022

Anchor Lane + The Dynamite Kings
Anchor Lane + The Dynamite Kings

Back by popular demand is the outstanding Glasgow heavy rock band Anchor Lane live at The Vault Arts Centre

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Linda Bance - Early Years: The Best Place to Start! Online Workshop
Linda Bance - Early Years: The Best Place to Start! Online Workshop

An online workshop for Early Years Performing Arts Classroom Practitioners

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Spelling Matters
Spelling Matters

With Chris Whitney

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Attic Theory supported by  The Chritonites
Attic Theory supported by The Chritonites

Award winning rockers coming to town!

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Newton Steart, United Kingdom

On Demand Training- ECT, Enabling environments
On Demand Training- ECT, Enabling environments

On Demand Training- ECT, Enabling environments

Thursday, September 1, 2022

On Demand Training- Understanding and Implementing the Scarborough Reading Rope
On Demand Training- Understanding and Implementing the Scarborough Reading Rope

On Demand Training- Understanding and Implementing the Scarborough Reading Rope

Thursday, September 1, 2022

On Demand Training- Reading comprehension strategies
On Demand Training- Reading comprehension strategies

On Demand Training- Reading comprehension strategies

Thursday, September 1, 2022