Event Directory

Wild Weekends June 18-20
Wild Weekends June 18-20

Summer Solstice Wild Weekend Holy Places. Ritual/ Song, Wild Crafts & More.

Friday, June 18, 2021 – Sunday, June 20, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Tina Turner the Musical
Tina Turner the Musical

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

RYA Competent Crew Monday 21st June  2021
RYA Competent Crew Monday 21st June 2021

RYA 5 Days Training On the Water Training

Monday, June 21, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 21st June 2021
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 21st June 2021

RYA 5 Day On the Water Training

Monday, June 21, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

A VIP day to The Boodles Tennis Challenge
A VIP day to The Boodles Tennis Challenge

Small groups, Big Adventure

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

A VIP day to The Boodles Tennis Challenge 22 June
A VIP day to The Boodles Tennis Challenge 22 June

Small groups, Big Adventure

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

England V Czech Republic 8pm kick off
England V Czech Republic 8pm kick off

Its Coming Home

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Gants Hill Essex, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - June 25-27
Wild Weekends - June 25-27

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, June 25, 2021 – Sunday, June 27, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Wicked
Wicked

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Milkshake! Live (Morning)
Milkshake! Live (Morning)

Milkshake! Monkey’s Musical is a spectacular show featuring his favourite Milkshake! friends, it’s the biggest and best Milkshake! Live EVER. (9:30 - 12:15)

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Knutsford, United Kingdom

Milkshake! Live (Afternoon)
Milkshake! Live (Afternoon)

Milkshake! Monkey’s Musical is a spectacular show featuring his favourite Milkshake! friends, it’s the biggest and best Milkshake! Live EVER. (13:30 - 16:15)

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Knutsford, United Kingdom

Start Yachting  26th June
Start Yachting 26th June

RYA Start Yachting

Saturday, June 26, 2021
East Cowes, United Kingdom

A VIP Day to Wimbledon
A VIP Day to Wimbledon

Small groups, Big Adventure

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - July 2-4
Wild Weekends - July 2-4

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, July 2, 2021 – Sunday, July 4, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Tour the Island with afternoon tea 3rd July 2021
Tour the Island with afternoon tea 3rd July 2021

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

8Twenty2 Brunch
8Twenty2 Brunch

DJs & Live Entertainment Day & Night

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Gants Hill Essex, United Kingdom

Goodwood festival of speed
Goodwood festival of speed

Small groups, Big Adventure

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - July 9-11
Wild Weekends - July 9-11

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Jurassic Earth (Morning)
Jurassic Earth (Morning)

A unique, immersive Dinosaur experience for all ages! (9:30 - 12:15)

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Knutsford, United Kingdom

Jurassic Earth (Afternoon)
Jurassic Earth (Afternoon)

A unique, immersive Dinosaur experience for all ages! (13:30 - 16:15)

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Knutsford, United Kingdom