Event Directory

Wild Weekends - September 10-12
Wild Weekends - September 10-12

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, September 10, 2021 – Sunday, September 12, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

A VIP Day to British Superbike Championship 11 Sep
A VIP Day to British Superbike Championship 11 Sep

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Luxembourg Open Air
Luxembourg Open Air

A new musical experience in the heart of Luxembourg.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 – Sunday, September 12, 2021
Luxembourg, Luxembourg

A VIP Day to British Superbike Championship 12th Sep
A VIP Day to British Superbike Championship 12th Sep

Small groups, Big Adventure

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 13th September 2021
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 13th September 2021

RYA 5 Day On the Water Training

Monday, September 13, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

RYA Competent Crew Monday 13th September  2021
RYA Competent Crew Monday 13th September 2021

RYA 5 Days Training On the Water Training

Monday, September 13, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

A VIP Day to Goodwood Revival
A VIP Day to Goodwood Revival

Small groups, Big Adventure

Friday, September 17, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - September 17-19
Wild Weekends - September 17-19

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, September 17, 2021 – Sunday, September 19, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Chelsea Flower Show 21 Sep 2021
Chelsea Flower Show 21 Sep 2021

Small groups, Big Adventure

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Chelsea Flower Show 26 Sep 2021
Chelsea Flower Show 26 Sep 2021

Small groups, Big Adventure

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Les Miserables
Les Miserables

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

RYA Costal Skipper  24th October 2021
RYA Costal Skipper 24th October 2021

RYA 5 Days Training On the Water Training

Sunday, October 24, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

Howletts 5k
Howletts 5k

A unique chance for a spring run at Howletts Wild Animal Park

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Canterbury, United Kingdom

The Winter Run to the Castle 2021 ( but in Jan 22 ;) )
The Winter Run to the Castle 2021 ( but in Jan 22 ;) )

The Run to the Castle

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Aberdyfi, United Kingdom