Event Directory

Luxembourg Open Air
Luxembourg Open Air

A new musical experience in the heart of Luxembourg.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 – Sunday, September 12, 2021
Luxembourg, Luxembourg

A VIP Day to British Superbike Championship 12th Sep
A VIP Day to British Superbike Championship 12th Sep

Small groups, Big Adventure

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 13th September 2021
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 13th September 2021

RYA 5 Day On the Water Training

Monday, September 13, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

RYA Competent Crew Monday 13th September  2021
RYA Competent Crew Monday 13th September 2021

RYA 5 Days Training On the Water Training

Monday, September 13, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

A VIP Day to Goodwood Revival
A VIP Day to Goodwood Revival

Small groups, Big Adventure

Friday, September 17, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - September 17-19
Wild Weekends - September 17-19

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, September 17, 2021 – Sunday, September 19, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Chelsea Flower Show 21 Sep 2021
Chelsea Flower Show 21 Sep 2021

Small groups, Big Adventure

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Online Event on Cafe in Sydney
Online Event on Cafe in Sydney

Nth Degree Cafe is a renowned cafe in Sydney

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Pick It Up Put It Down 2021!
Pick It Up Put It Down 2021!

The First Fitness/Music festival of its kind.

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Ardingly, United Kingdom

Chelsea Flower Show 26 Sep 2021
Chelsea Flower Show 26 Sep 2021

Small groups, Big Adventure

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Les Miserables
Les Miserables

Small groups, Big Adventure

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

RYA Costal Skipper  24th October 2021
RYA Costal Skipper 24th October 2021

RYA 5 Days Training On the Water Training

Sunday, October 24, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

25th World Congress on Pediatrics, Neonatology & Primary Care
25th World Congress on Pediatrics, Neonatology & Primary Care

We are delighted to announce the next event "25th World Congress on Pediatrics, Neonatology & Primary Care" to be held on October 25-26, 2021 in London, UK.

Monday, October 25, 2021
London, United Kingdom

Reverse Rett London 2021
Reverse Rett London 2021

Annual Winter Gala raising critical funds to help deliver treatments and a cure for Rett Syndrome.

Friday, December 3, 2021

The Winter Run to the Castle 2021 ( but in Jan 22 ;) )
The Winter Run to the Castle 2021 ( but in Jan 22 ;) )

The Run to the Castle

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Aberdyfi, United Kingdom

The Shin Dig in the Shire 2022
The Shin Dig in the Shire 2022

The Shin Dig in the Shire 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Cravern Arms, United Kingdom