Event Directory

Engagement Model Training
Engagement Model Training

A statutory assessment tool that helps schools meet their duties in supporting pupils who are working below the level of the national curriculum and who are not engaged in subject- specific study.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Grantham, United Kingdom

Engagement Model Training Lincoln
Engagement Model Training Lincoln

A statutory assessment tool that helps schools meet their duties in supporting pupils who are working below the level of the national curriculum and who are not engaged in subject- specific study.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
TBC, United Kingdom

Design & Technology
Design & Technology

Design & Technology

Friday, May 21, 2021
Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

SENDCo Network - Summer Term
SENDCo Network - Summer Term

Kyra

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Deep Dive in Reading
Deep Dive in Reading

Delivered by Her Majesty’s Inspector, Kirsty Godfrey

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Around Britain Adventure 1st June  2021
Around Britain Adventure 1st June 2021

Explore The British Coastline By Yacht

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
East Cowes , United Kingdom

Free Evidence Briefing - Improving Maths in KS2 & KS3
Free Evidence Briefing - Improving Maths in KS2 & KS3

Research School Evidence Briefing: Improving Maths in KS2 & KS3

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Behaviour and Engagement
Behaviour and Engagement

With Lea Mason & Tania James

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Green Pastures Partner Conference 2021
Green Pastures Partner Conference 2021

Releasing the Church to end homelessness - come and be equipped to journey further

Thursday, June 10, 2021 – Friday, June 11, 2021
Yarnfield Stone, United Kingdom

South SEND Forum - Summer Term
South SEND Forum - Summer Term

Partners Only

Thursday, June 10, 2021

RQT Understanding Data and using it in a Middle Leadership Role
RQT Understanding Data and using it in a Middle Leadership Role

Develop a detailed understanding of data analysis

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Bourne, United Kingdom

Gainsborough EYFS Forum - Summer Term
Gainsborough EYFS Forum - Summer Term

Partners Only

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

East Science Leader Forum - Summer Term
East Science Leader Forum - Summer Term

Partners Only

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

East Maths Leader Forum - Summer Term
East Maths Leader Forum - Summer Term

Partners Only

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Central EYFS Forum - Summer Term
Central EYFS Forum - Summer Term

Partners Only

Tuesday, June 22, 2021