Event Directory

Implementing SCERTS at Autism Early Support - WEBINAR(S)
Implementing SCERTS at Autism Early Support - WEBINAR(S)

2- 90 minute Webinar on SCERTS implementation

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - July 2-4
Wild Weekends - July 2-4

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, July 2, 2021 – Sunday, July 4, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

RSHE LGBT inclusive Primary
RSHE LGBT inclusive Primary

RSHE LGBT inclusive Primary

Monday, July 5, 2021

RSHE LGBT inclusive Secondary
RSHE LGBT inclusive Secondary

RSHE LGBT inclusive Secondary

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Ofsted From a SEND Perspective
Ofsted From a SEND Perspective

With Claire Buffham

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Grantham, United Kingdom

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Team Teach - Positive Behaviour Management Level One
Team Teach - Positive Behaviour Management Level One

This course equips individuals with simple de-escalation strategies and basic positive handling techniques to deal with challenging behaviour and encourage positive relationships

Friday, July 9, 2021

Understanding Behaviour and Supporting Emotional Regulation
Understanding Behaviour and Supporting Emotional Regulation

This is a 90 minute WEBINAR for parents and carers

Friday, July 9, 2021

Wild Weekends - July 9-11
Wild Weekends - July 9-11

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Start Yachting  10th July
Start Yachting 10th July

RYA Start Yachting

Saturday, July 10, 2021
East Cowes, United Kingdom

Purposeful Writing
Purposeful Writing

Lead by James Durran

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Lincoln, United Kingdom

Understanding Autism in Young Children - An introduction
Understanding Autism in Young Children - An introduction

An overview of autism and how it is recognised

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - July 16-18
Wild Weekends - July 16-18

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, July 16, 2021 – Sunday, July 18, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, July 22, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - July 23-25
Wild Weekends - July 23-25

Folkland and Folklore A Wild Weekend, Wild crafts, workshops & Music. Adults Only

Friday, July 23, 2021 – Sunday, July 25, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

By the Sword 2021
By the Sword 2021

Sword fighting event for women and NBs.

Saturday, July 24, 2021 – Sunday, July 25, 2021
Guildford, United Kingdom

Start Yachting  24th July
Start Yachting 24th July

RYA Start Yachting

Saturday, July 24, 2021
East Cowes, United Kingdom