Event Directory

The Run Festival - Friday
The Run Festival - Friday

Run Fest

Friday, April 2, 2021
St Albans, United Kingdom

The Run Festival - Saturday
The Run Festival - Saturday

Run Fest

Saturday, April 3, 2021 – Sunday, April 4, 2021
St Albans, United Kingdom

Anchor Lane + local support TBC
Anchor Lane + local support TBC

Back by popular demand is the outstanding Glasgow heavy rock band Anchor Lane live at The Vault Arts Centre

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

Luxembourg Open Air
Luxembourg Open Air

A new musical experience in the heart of Luxembourg.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 – Sunday, April 25, 2021
Luxembourg, Luxembourg

The Run Monaco F1 Yacht
The Run Monaco F1 Yacht

MONACO GRAND PRIX YACHT

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Monaco, Monaco

The Run - Yacht Party
The Run - Yacht Party

Yacht Party

Saturday, June 5, 2021 – Sunday, June 6, 2021
London, United Kingdom

Femme Fest
Femme Fest

Music/Dance festival for Lesbian, Bi, Transgender & Queer women

Friday, June 25, 2021 – Monday, June 28, 2021
Matlock, United Kingdom

Ultra Europe 2020 - Payment Plan
Ultra Europe 2020 - Payment Plan

Europe’s Premier Destination Music Festival returns for its 8th edition,

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
Split, Croatia

LF2021
LF2021

The Uks award winning lesbian festival

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
Llandudno, United Kingdom

Weekend Pass Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival 2021
Weekend Pass Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival 2021

7th Annual Newton Stewart & Minnigaff Traditional Music & Dance Festival

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
Newton Stewart & Minnigaff, United Kingdom

Festival On The Farm 2021 - Rescheduled from 2020
Festival On The Farm 2021 - Rescheduled from 2020

Music Festival

Friday, July 30, 2021 – Sunday, August 1, 2021
Swindon, United Kingdom

One Love Festival 2020 - Payment Plan
One Love Festival 2020 - Payment Plan

13th Annual One Love Festival returning to Hop Farm over weekend 21st - 23rd August - a celebration of Peace and Love

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Wickham Festival 2021
Wickham Festival 2021

The Wickham Festival is a 4-day music & arts Festival held every August in a stunningly beautiful rural location near the historic village of Wickham in Hampshire.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wickham, United Kingdom

Ashford & District 10 and 5 Mile
Ashford & District 10 and 5 Mile

A scenic event based in Ashford with a choice of 5 miles or 10 miles. A great end of season race.

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom

Freemasons' Hall Organ Concert - 10th November 2021 -  Gordon Stewart
Freemasons' Hall Organ Concert - 10th November 2021 - Gordon Stewart

November 10th 2021 - Organ Concert at Freemasons' Hall

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Covent Garden, United Kingdom

Atlantic Rally ARC 2021
Atlantic Rally ARC 2021

Experience the world's greatest Atlantic Rally

Sunday, November 21, 2021 – Wednesday, December 15, 2021