Event Directory

Wickham Festival 2021
Wickham Festival 2021

The Wickham Festival is a 4-day music & arts Festival held every August in a stunningly beautiful rural location near the historic village of Wickham in Hampshire.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wickham, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021
Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021

This online programme supports teaching skills over the period of a term

Monday, August 16, 2021 – Sunday, January 30, 2022

Wake UP!
Wake UP!

Let's Wake UP Summer!

Saturday, August 21, 2021 – Sunday, August 22, 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom

Femme Fest
Femme Fest

Music/Dance festival for Lesbian, Bi, Transgender & Queer women

Friday, September 3, 2021 – Monday, September 6, 2021
Matlock, United Kingdom

Ashford & District 10 and 5 Mile
Ashford & District 10 and 5 Mile

A scenic event based in Ashford with a choice of 5 miles or 10 miles. A great end of season race.

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom

Freemasons' Hall Organ Concert - 10th November 2021 -  Gordon Stewart
Freemasons' Hall Organ Concert - 10th November 2021 - Gordon Stewart

November 10th 2021 - Organ Concert at Freemasons' Hall

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Covent Garden, United Kingdom

Atlantic Rally ARC 2021
Atlantic Rally ARC 2021

Experience the world's greatest Atlantic Rally

Sunday, November 21, 2021 – Wednesday, December 15, 2021