Event Directory

Stagecoach Explore... Singing & Musicianship
Stagecoach Explore... Singing & Musicianship

An online session to help instigate new and exciting ideas for singing and vocal development

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Love Pub + Grub - Sunday 12th September 2021
Love Pub + Grub - Sunday 12th September 2021

Love Pub + Grub is back for 2021 bigger, better, and with a fresh new look! Summer is officially saved! ☀️This will be London's biggest weekend!

Sunday, September 12, 2021
London, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - September 17-19
Wild Weekends - September 17-19

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, September 17, 2021 – Sunday, September 19, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Linda Bance - Early Years: The Best Place to Start! Online Workshop
Linda Bance - Early Years: The Best Place to Start! Online Workshop

An online workshop for Early Years Performing Arts Classroom Practitioners

Sunday, September 26, 2021

THOMAS GOLD LIVE AT GOTHAM, LUXEMBOURG (draft test)
THOMAS GOLD LIVE AT GOTHAM, LUXEMBOURG (draft test)

Progressive house icon Thomas Gold comes for an explosive night!

Friday, October 1, 2021
1510 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Attic Theory supported by  The Crichtonites
Attic Theory supported by The Crichtonites

Award winning rockers coming to town!

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Newton Steart, United Kingdom

Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts (ADPA) - Autumn Cohort 2021
Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts (ADPA) - Autumn Cohort 2021

This qualification in teaching the performing arts develops skills over the period of a term for maximum impact!

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – Friday, April 22, 2022

Ashford & District 10 and 5 Mile
Ashford & District 10 and 5 Mile

A scenic event based in Ashford with a choice of 5 miles or 10 miles. A great end of season race.

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom

Freemasons' Hall Organ Concert - 10th November 2021 -  Gordon Stewart
Freemasons' Hall Organ Concert - 10th November 2021 - Gordon Stewart

November 10th 2021 - Organ Concert at Freemasons' Hall

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Covent Garden, United Kingdom

Atlantic Rally ARC 2021
Atlantic Rally ARC 2021

Experience the world's greatest Atlantic Rally

Sunday, November 21, 2021 – Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Martin Harley
Martin Harley

Martin Harley Solo Show

Friday, November 26, 2021
Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Anchor Lane + The Dynamite Kings
Anchor Lane + The Dynamite Kings

Back by popular demand is the outstanding Glasgow heavy rock band Anchor Lane live at The Vault Arts Centre

Saturday, April 2, 2022
Newton Stewart, United Kingdom

LF2022
LF2022

The Uks award winning lesbian festival

Friday, July 22, 2022 – Sunday, July 24, 2022
Llandudno, United Kingdom