Event Directory

iWorkinSport Virtual Job Fair 2021
iWorkinSport Virtual Job Fair 2021

Connect and interact with recruiters from some of the most prestigious sports organisations

Friday, May 21, 2021

YouMeBrunch
YouMeBrunch

We're back to bring you a day of great vibes, great people great food.

Saturday, May 29, 2021

The London Legends Football Charity Golf Day & Dinner
The London Legends Football Charity Golf Day & Dinner

The London Legends Football Charity Golf Day & Dinner @ Foxhills Country Club, Surrey.

Thursday, June 3, 2021
Chertsey, United Kingdom

YouMeBrunch
YouMeBrunch

Part II, back by popular demand, we've had to add a second date. We're back to bring you a day of great vibes, great people great food.

Saturday, June 5, 2021

London The Lion King
London The Lion King

Small groups, Big Adventure

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

A VIP Day to Polo in the Park
A VIP Day to Polo in the Park

Small groups, Big Adventure

Friday, June 11, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

England V Croatia 2pm kick off
England V Croatia 2pm kick off

Its Coming Home

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Gants Hill Essex, United Kingdom

London The Lion King 16th June
London The Lion King 16th June

Small groups, Big Adventure

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

England V Scotland 8pm kick off
England V Scotland 8pm kick off

Its Coming Home

Friday, June 18, 2021
Gants Hill Essex, United Kingdom

England V Czech Republic 8pm kick off
England V Czech Republic 8pm kick off

Its Coming Home

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Gants Hill Essex, United Kingdom

The Gusbourne 10K & 5K
The Gusbourne 10K & 5K

Back in 2020, The Gusbourne Run offers a choice of 10k or 5k with wine sampling stations!

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom

The Scottish Legends Football Golf Day & Dinner
The Scottish Legends Football Golf Day & Dinner

The Scottish Legends Football Golf Day & Dinner

Friday, July 30, 2021
West Dumbartonshire, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Bounce Day - Tuesday 03-08-2021
Bounce Day - Tuesday 03-08-2021

The number one child event for the Summer Holidays

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2021
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2021

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

A VIP Day to Goodwood Revival
A VIP Day to Goodwood Revival

Small groups, Big Adventure

Friday, September 17, 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

2nd Edition of Cardiology World Conference
2nd Edition of Cardiology World Conference

The milestone of CWC 2021 will be will be the gathering of international experts and investigators to discuss the current situations and case studies, future innovations and improvements in Cardiology

Friday, September 17, 2021
Paris, France