Event Directory

Bookitbee FC
Bookitbee FC

Annual football subs 2019/2020 Annual football subs 2019/2020 Annual football subs 2019/2020

Monday, September 30, 2019
Penshurst, United Kingdom

Virtual Running Challenge
Virtual Running Challenge

Get out and run with this virtual challenge Get out and run with this virtual challenge Get out and run with this virtual challenge

Friday, March 20, 2020 – Thursday, April 30, 2020

SportsDaze
SportsDaze

Team functional fitness outdoor competition Team functional fitness outdoor competition Team functional fitness outdoor competition

Saturday, April 25, 2020 – Sunday, April 26, 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom

Swords of Spring 2020
Swords of Spring 2020

Historical European Martial Arts training day. Historical European Martial Arts training day. Historical European Martial Arts training day.

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Godalming, United Kingdom

Albion Cup 2020
Albion Cup 2020

UK International HEMA Tournament UK International HEMA Tournament UK International HEMA Tournament

Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Sunday, June 28, 2020
Marlow, United Kingdom

The Gusbourne 10K & 5K
The Gusbourne 10K & 5K

Back in 2020, The Gusbourne Run offers a choice of 10k or 5k with wine sampling stations! Back in 2020, The Gusbourne Run offers a choice of 10k or 5k with wine sampling stations! Back in 2020, The Gusbourne Run offers a choice of 10k or 5k with wine sampling stations!

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Ashford, United Kingdom

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2020
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2020

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2020 The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2020 The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon (and half) 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

27th International Conference on Dental Treatment
27th International Conference on Dental Treatment

The forthcoming Dental Treatment 2020 conference is going to be held at Budapest, Hungary on September 7-8, 2020 The forthcoming Dental Treatment 2020 conference is going to be held at Budapest, Hungary on September 7-8, 2020 The forthcoming Dental Treatment 2020 conference is going to be held at Budapest, Hungary on September 7-8, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Tuesday, September 8, 2020

The Darwin Day Marathon (and Half) 2021
The Darwin Day Marathon (and Half) 2021

The Darwin Day Marathon (and Half) 2021 The Darwin Day Marathon (and Half) 2021 The Darwin Day Marathon (and Half) 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom