Bromley High School GDST

Stay & Sing
Stay & Sing

Singing, making and playing instruments and actions to nursery songs

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

Bromley High School Open Morning - Senior School
Bromley High School Open Morning - Senior School

Open Morning

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Bromley, United Kingdom

Sixth Form Open Evening
Sixth Form Open Evening

Open Evening

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Bromley, United Kingdom

Year 3 Taster Morning for 7+ 2023 entry
Year 3 Taster Morning for 7+ 2023 entry

Year 3 Taster Morning for 7+ 2023 entry

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

Stay & Bake
Stay & Bake

An autumn themed fun, interactive cooking session

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

Year 6 Taster Day for 11+ 2023 entry
Year 6 Taster Day for 11+ 2023 entry

Taster Day for Year 6 pupils, joining the school in Year 7 in 2023

Friday, October 14, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry
4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry

A fun and interactive session with songs, actions, craft and a story to join in with.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

Years 5 & 6 Music Scholar, Come & Play afternoon
Years 5 & 6 Music Scholar, Come & Play afternoon

Music Scholar, Come & Play afternoon

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry
4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry

A fun and interactive session with songs, actions, craft and a story to join in with.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry
4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry

A fun and interactive session with songs, actions, craft and a story to join in with.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry
4+ Taster Morning for Reception 2023 entry

A fun and interactive session with songs, actions, craft and a story to join in with.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom

Stay & Create
Stay & Create

Join in with fun Winter art and craft activities

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Bickley, United Kingdom