Cotswold Education

Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Assessment Test
Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Assessment Test

Find out your child's suitability for the 11+ test

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Mock Tests
Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Mock Tests

11+ CEM Mock Tests to run at home

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

11+ Online February Short Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions
11+ Online February Short Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions

11+ Short Course for 11+ Skills development

Monday, February 21, 2022 – Friday, February 25, 2022

11+ Online Spring  Short Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions
11+ Online Spring Short Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions

11+ Short Course for 11+ Skills development

Monday, April 11, 2022 – Friday, April 15, 2022

11+ Online Evening Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions
11+ Online Evening Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions

11+ Short Course for 11+ Skills development

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 – Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 30th April 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 30th April 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The 10+ Puzzle Camp - 21st May 2022
The 10+ Puzzle Camp - 21st May 2022

Summer Fun and Games for Learning

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 28th May 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 28th May 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Spring Spy Academy (Three Days)
Spring Spy Academy (Three Days)

Experience the thrill of being a secret agent for Years 5 & 6

Monday, May 30, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 25th June 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 25th June 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 23rd July 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 23rd July 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 27th-28th July 2022
The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 27th-28th July 2022

Summer Learning in a Fun Environment

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 – Thursday, July 28, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Summer Spy Academy (Three Days)
Summer Spy Academy (Three Days)

Experience the thrill of being a secret agent for Years 5 & 6

Monday, August 8, 2022 – Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 11th-12th August 2022
The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 11th-12th August 2022

Summer Learning in a Fun Environment

Thursday, August 11, 2022 – Friday, August 12, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 20th August 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 20th August 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The 10+ Puzzle Camp - 30th August 2022
The 10+ Puzzle Camp - 30th August 2022

Summer Fun and Games for Learning

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The 11+ Online Revision Day - 31st August 2022
The 11+ Online Revision Day - 31st August 2022

Fun revision day focussing on confidence with 11+ questions and the test experience

Wednesday, August 31, 2022