Cotswold Education

Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Mock Tests
Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Mock Tests

11+ CEM Mock Tests to run at home

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Assessment Test
Any Time At Home CEM 11+ Assessment Test

Find out your child's suitability for the 11+ test

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 25th June 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 25th June 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 23rd July 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 23rd July 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 27th-28th July 2022
The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 27th-28th July 2022

Summer Learning in a Fun Environment

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 – Thursday, July 28, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The 10+ Puzzle Camp - 2nd August 2022
The 10+ Puzzle Camp - 2nd August 2022

Summer Fun and Games for Learning

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Summer Spy Academy (Three Days)
Summer Spy Academy (Three Days)

Experience the thrill of being a secret agent for Years 5 & 6

Monday, August 8, 2022 – Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 11th-12th August 2022
The Summer Hub - 11+ Fun Revision 11th-12th August 2022

Summer Learning in a Fun Environment

Thursday, August 11, 2022 – Friday, August 12, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

LIVE 11+ Online Summer Short Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions
LIVE 11+ Online Summer Short Course for Gloucestershire & Other CEM Regions

11+ Short Course for 11+ Skills development

Monday, August 15, 2022 – Friday, August 19, 2022

Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 20th August 2022 (am or pm)
Gloucestershire 11+ Mock Test - 20th August 2022 (am or pm)

The full 11+ Grammar School Entrance Test experience

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

The 11+ Online Revision Day - 31st August 2022
The 11+ Online Revision Day - 31st August 2022

Fun revision day focussing on confidence with 11+ questions and the test experience

Wednesday, August 31, 2022