KYRA

KYRA Alliance Wide Heads Forum - Spring Term 1
KYRA Alliance Wide Heads Forum - Spring Term 1

KYRA Partner Event

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Mental Health for Senior Leaders: Creating a Healthy Workplace and Workforce
Mental Health for Senior Leaders: Creating a Healthy Workplace and Workforce

Led by Anna Miller

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

Mental Health in Adolescents
Mental Health in Adolescents

Led by Anna Miller

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

ECT Network Meeting

An opportunity to meet and share with colleagues from across the county

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

KYRA Science Forum (East/South Region) Spring Term
KYRA Science Forum (East/South Region) Spring Term

Free- Event KYRA Partner Schools Only

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Youth Mental Health and First Aid
Youth Mental Health and First Aid

Led by Hope Smith, Pilgrim School

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

KYRA SEND Forum (East/South Region) Spring Term
KYRA SEND Forum (East/South Region) Spring Term

Free- Event KYRA Partner Schools Only

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

KYRA  YR1 Moderation - Spring Term
KYRA YR1 Moderation - Spring Term

KYRA Partner Event

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Ethical Leadership
Ethical Leadership

Led by Lauren Nicoll

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Great Curriculum
Great Curriculum

Led by Lauren Nicoll

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

KYRA FS Moderation - Spring Term
KYRA FS Moderation - Spring Term

KYRA Partner Event

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Youth Mental Health and First Aid
Youth Mental Health and First Aid

Led Hope Smith, Pilgrim School

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

KYRA MFL Forum (East Region) Spring Term
KYRA MFL Forum (East Region) Spring Term

Free- Event KYRA Partner Schools Only

Thursday, March 24, 2022

KYRA YR5 Moderation - Spring Term
KYRA YR5 Moderation - Spring Term

KYRA Partner Event

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Virtual Leadership Session
Virtual Leadership Session

Led by Helen Barker

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

ECT Network Meeting 4

An opportunity to meet and share with colleagues from across the county

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Highly Effective Teams
Highly Effective Teams

Led by Helen Barker

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

KYRA Lincoln Heads Forum - Summer Term 1
KYRA Lincoln Heads Forum - Summer Term 1

KYRA Partner Event

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Leading Great Practice in Early Years
Leading Great Practice in Early Years

Led by........

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom

Maintaining Boundaries for Teaching Assistants
Maintaining Boundaries for Teaching Assistants

Led by Hope Smith, Pilgrim School

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom