Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust

Advanced Literature Search Hands-On Training (QEH), Mon 04/03/24, 09.30-11.00
Advanced Literature Search Hands-On Training (QEH), Mon 04/03/24, 09.30-11.00

Learn to conduct complex literature search using specialist healthcare databases

Monday, March 4, 2024
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, London, United Kingdom

Online resources for your evidence-based practice, Tue 05/03/24,  12.00-13.00
Online resources for your evidence-based practice, Tue 05/03/24, 12.00-13.00

Learn how to access journal articles, ebooks and other evidence-based resources e.g. point of care tools, reviews, guidance and summaries

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Critical Appraisal Online Workshop (QUALITATIVE), Mon 11/03/24, 12.30-14.00
Critical Appraisal Online Workshop (QUALITATIVE), Mon 11/03/24, 12.30-14.00

Learn how to critically appraise a qualitative research article in this online workshop

Monday, March 11, 2024

Information resources in non-clinical topics,  Wed 13/03/24, 10.00-11.00
Information resources in non-clinical topics, Wed 13/03/24, 10.00-11.00

Learn how to access journal articles, ebooks and other resources in non-clinical topics to support your CPD or work

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Advanced Literature Search Hands-On Training (QEH), Mon 18/03/24, 12.00-13.30
Advanced Literature Search Hands-On Training (QEH), Mon 18/03/24, 12.00-13.30

Learn to conduct complex literature search using specialist healthcare databases

Monday, March 18, 2024
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, London, United Kingdom

Online resources  for your evidence-based practice, Fri 22/03/24, 10.00-11.00
Online resources for your evidence-based practice, Fri 22/03/24, 10.00-11.00

Learn how to access journal articles, ebooks and other evidence-based resources e.g. point of care tools, reviews, guidance and summaries

Friday, March 22, 2024

Critical Appraisal Online Workshop (QUANTITATIVE), Thu 28/03/24, 10.00-11.30
Critical Appraisal Online Workshop (QUANTITATIVE), Thu 28/03/24, 10.00-11.30

Learn to critically appraise a quantitative research article in this online workshop.

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE), Thu 02/05/24, 9.15am-2.30pm
Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE), Thu 02/05/24, 9.15am-2.30pm

Learn how to locate literature and write an assignment at Level 6

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE),  Mon 03/06/24, 9.15am-2.30pm
Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE), Mon 03/06/24, 9.15am-2.30pm

Learn how to locate literature and write an assignment at Level 6

Monday, June 3, 2024

Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE),  Tue 09/07/24, 9.15am-2.30pm
Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE), Tue 09/07/24, 9.15am-2.30pm

Learn how to locate literature and write an assignment at Level 6

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE),  Fri 11/10/24, 9.15am-2.30pm
Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE), Fri 11/10/24, 9.15am-2.30pm

Learn how to locate literature and write an assignment at Level 6

Friday, October 11, 2024

Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE),  Mon 02/12/24, 9.15am-2.30pm
Academic Writing Skills Study Day (ONLINE), Mon 02/12/24, 9.15am-2.30pm

Learn how to locate literature and write an assignment at Level 6

Monday, December 2, 2024