PRUH Library

Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Thurs. 7th Mar., 12.30 -13.30
Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Thurs. 7th Mar., 12.30 -13.30

An introduction to NHS Knowledge & Library Hub and Evidence-based resources

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Critical Appraisal of Quantitative Research -Wed 13th March, 13.15-14.45
Critical Appraisal of Quantitative Research -Wed 13th March, 13.15-14.45

Learn how to critically appraise a quantitative research article using a checklist

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Farnborough, United Kingdom

Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Wed. 27th Mar., 11.30 -12.30
Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Wed. 27th Mar., 11.30 -12.30

An introduction to NHS Knowledge & Library Hub and Evidence-based resources

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Online Reflective Reading Club - Thurs. 28th Mar. 12.00 - 13.00
Online Reflective Reading Club - Thurs. 28th Mar. 12.00 - 13.00

Group reflection on an article with your colleagues - useful for revalidation or just to improve your reflective practice skills

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Wed. 10th Apr., 12.30 -13.30
Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Wed. 10th Apr., 12.30 -13.30

An introduction to NHS Knowledge & Library Hub and Evidence-based resources

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Thurs. 25th Apr., 12.00 -13.00
Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Thurs. 25th Apr., 12.00 -13.00

An introduction to NHS Knowledge & Library Hub and Evidence-based resources

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Thurs. 9th May., 12.30 -13.30
Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Thurs. 9th May., 12.30 -13.30

An introduction to NHS Knowledge & Library Hub and Evidence-based resources

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Wed. 22nd May., 11.30 -12.30
Rapid access to evidence-based resources ONLINE- Wed. 22nd May., 11.30 -12.30

An introduction to NHS Knowledge & Library Hub and Evidence-based resources

Wednesday, May 22, 2024