University of Glasgow

Overcoming Imposter Syndrome
Overcoming Imposter Syndrome

Free online session for University of Glasgow PhD Students

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Motivation and Procrastination
Motivation and Procrastination

Free online session for University of Glasgow Researchers

Monday, January 31, 2022

Overcoming Perfectionism
Overcoming Perfectionism

Free online session for University of Glasgow PhD Students

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Isolation and Belonging
Isolation and Belonging

Free online session for University of Glasgow Researchers

Monday, February 21, 2022

Overcoming Imposter Syndrome
Overcoming Imposter Syndrome

Free online session for University of Glasgow PhD Students

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tackling the Inner Critic
Tackling the Inner Critic

Free online session for University of Glasgow Researchers

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions
Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions

Tackling microaggressions and racism

Monday, March 28, 2022

Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions
Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions

Tackling microaggressions and racism

Friday, April 8, 2022

Overcoming Perfectionism
Overcoming Perfectionism

Free online session for University of Glasgow PhD Students

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions
Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions

Tackling microaggressions and racism

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Overcoming Imposter Syndrome
Overcoming Imposter Syndrome

Free online session for University of Glasgow PhD Students

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions
Starting that Conversation: Tackling Racist Microaggressions

Tackling microaggressions and racism

Friday, May 20, 2022