Event Directory

Skills With Phil - Saturday 31st July
Skills With Phil - Saturday 31st July

CQB Training Day

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Thetford, United Kingdom

Summer in Dorset - woodland theme
Summer in Dorset - woodland theme

Farm animal care, lunch cooked outdoors, and woodland adventures

Monday, August 2, 2021
Chard, United Kingdom

05.08.21  - CSyP Application Workshop
05.08.21 - CSyP Application Workshop

Recognising the difference

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, August 5, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - August 6-8
Wild Weekends - August 6-8

Small campfire nature based weekends

Friday, August 6, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Cupcake Bouquet Class - 7 August
Cupcake Bouquet Class - 7 August

Cupcake decorating class with Liz Berwick Cake Academy (formally Simply Scrumptious Cupcakes)

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Eccleshall, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Party Training  Zoom Workshop
Stagecoach Party Training Zoom Workshop

This training covers all aspects of running parties

Monday, August 9, 2021

Narrative CV: what have we learnt so far?
Narrative CV: what have we learnt so far?

Sharing findings from a pilot programme

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Families on the Farm - Sleepover -10th to 11th August 2021
Families on the Farm - Sleepover -10th to 11th August 2021

For families with a child with learning difficulties or disability to enjoy time together and to meet others in a similar siutuation.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 – Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Chard, United Kingdom

Growing Independence - 11th - 13th Aug 2021
Growing Independence - 11th - 13th Aug 2021

For families with a child with learning difficulties or disability to enjoy time together and to meet others in a similar siutuation.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 – Friday, August 13, 2021
Chard, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends August 12-15
Wild Weekends August 12-15

Resting in our true nature”, Summer nature retreat with James Low “Rewilding the heart and mind: ” Adults Only

Thursday, August 12, 2021 – Sunday, August 15, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021
Stagecoach Associate Diploma in Teaching Performing Arts Summer Programme 2021

This online programme supports teaching skills over the period of a term

Monday, August 16, 2021 – Sunday, January 30, 2022

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle More! virtual family sessions
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle More! virtual family sessions

Find out all about the 3Rs with interactive fun and games!

Monday, August 16, 2021

Employer webcast - Understanding final pay
Employer webcast - Understanding final pay

Employer webcast explaining final pay

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

ScotPEN Wellcome Engagement Award (SWEA) Evaluation of Engagement Workshop

Successful public engagement can benefit research, researchers and the public –but how do you go about demonstrating this change? Evaluation of engagement doesn’t just help us demonstrate the value of

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour
Griffiths Brothers Distillery Tour

See how the Griffiths Brothers use cold distillation to make their spirits

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Amersham, United Kingdom

Wild Weekends - August 20-22
Wild Weekends - August 20-22

GROWING OUR HANDS BACK A Wild Weekend with Dr Martin Shaw: Adults Only

Friday, August 20, 2021 – Sunday, August 22, 2021
East Grinstead, United Kingdom